FULL ALBUM: Omawumi – Timeless

FULL ALBUM: Omawumi – Timeless Mp3/Zip Download

Omawumi‘s latest studio album “Timeless” is now out everywhere, released under Cabal Entertainment, which has an affiliation with Roc Nation Africa.

“Timeless” follows her critically acclaimed debut studio album “Wonder Woman” (2009) and sophomore “Lasso of Truth” album (2013), and it features Angélique Kidjo, Uhuru, and Salif Keita.

Download the album in full below or buy on iTunes.


1: Omawumi – Play Na Play Ft. Angélique Kidjo
2: Omawumi – Dolapo –DOWNLOAD
3: Omawumi – I No Sure – DOWNLOAD
4: Omawumi – Ololufe – DOWNLOAD
5: Omawumi – E Don Do Me – DOWNLOAD
6: Omawumi – E Don Loss (If God Does Not Will It) –DOWNLOAD
7: Omawumi – Somtin – DOWNLOAD
8: Omawumi – Butterflies – DOWNLOAD
9: Omawumi -The Matter – DOWNLOAD
10: Omawumi – Africa (ft Salif Keita & Uhuru) –DOWNLOAD
11: Omawumi – Through the Fire – DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.