FULL ALBUM: Jay Z – 4:44

FULL ALBUM: Jay Z – 4:44 Mp3/Zip Download

How did we end up here? The first sightings of the 4:44 billboards a few weeks ago led to a whole lot of speculation when people realised they were linked to TIDAL and back then it was just hope.

But here we are and JAY-Z has just released his 13th studio album, Laced with 10 tracks in total, the follow up to 2013’s Magna Carter Holy Grail features guest appearances from Frank Ocean, Damian Marley, & his mother Gloria Carter. Meanwhile, legendary hitmaker No I.D. serves as the project’s executive producer.

Stream his 13th studio album below.

1: Kill Jay Z
2: The Story of O.J.
3: Smile (Ft. Gloria Carter)
4: Caught Their Eyes (Ft. Frank Ocean)
5: 4:44
6: Family Feud
7: Bam (Ft. Damian Marley)
8: Moonlight
9: Marcy Me
10: Legacy


1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. DOWNLOAD: Jay Z – Family Feud Ft. Beyonce | Mp3 Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.